Contact Us

General Manager & Director of Membership Keith Willocks, PGA kwillocks@five-oaks.com
Golf Course Superintendent Stephen Brewer sbrewer@five-oaks.com
Head Golf Professional Bryan Combiths, PGA combiths@five-oaks.com
Accounting Manager Jan Mangrum jmangrum@five-oaks.com
Banquet Manager Ashley Moore amoore@five-oaks.com
Executive Chef
 
Jason Magano jmagano@five-oaks.com
Tennis & Aquatics Manager Jim Blank  

Important Numbers

Clubhouse:
615.444.2784

Golf Shop:
615.444.2784

Tennis/Pool:
615.453.5890

Fax:
615.443.0660