Contact Us

General Manager Heather Wyrick hwyrick@five-oaks.com
Golf Course Superintendent Stephen Brewer sbrewer@troon.com
PGA Director of Golf Bryan Combiths combiths@five-oaks.com
Director of Membership Eric Stephenson estephenson@five-oaks.com
Banquet Manager Ashley Moore amoore@five-oaks.com
Executive Chef
 
Jason Magano jmagano@troon.com
Aquatics Manager Jim Blank  

Important Numbers

Club House:
615.444.2784

Golf Shop:
615.444.2784

Pool:
615.453.5890

Fax:
615.443.0660